CompareComparing...

Apple’s iPhone Event Is Today At 10:30 PM IST, Get Your Live Blog Here!

Now Reading
Apple’s iPhone Event Is Today At 10:30 PM IST, Get Your Live Blog Here!

Browse This Page

Apple will start its 2013 iPhone event at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT, for those in India the time is IST 10:30 PM. Bookmark this page and catch our live updates below.

The event 2013 will likely see the official announcement of the next generation iPhone (5S) and possibly the much humored budget iPhone 5C. If the leaks and rumors become true, we may see an iPhone 5S with a fingerprint sensor (Touch ID) on the home button, a 12- or 13-megapixel camera with a dual-LED flash, and a gold-colored model. iOS 7 is been in Beta for months now, so we expect some news for the final release of iOS 7. Other rumored products that may be launched are the updated iPad and the iPad mini with retina display.  

No matter what happens, we will be there to bring you the latest updates below:

 

 

 

 

What's your reaction?
Awesome
0%
Epic
0%
Like
I Want This
0%
Meh
0%
About The Author
Preetish Gumber
Preetish Gumber
iGyaan's New Brain key, Conceptual thinker, Work horse, Photography lover and tech writer catch him on Google Plus : Google+
18 comments
Veeru
Veeru

5C is $549 off contract

Vijay
Vijay

Its Official : Apple has lost Innovation

shrewd_21
shrewd_21

99$ for 16GB & 199for 32GB on a 2 year contract

shrewd_21
shrewd_21

C in 5C means Colourful, not Cheap

melvin
melvin

no live stream this time

Roger-In
Roger-In

i think event has not started yet because youtube live channel is also no working

Rahul
Rahul

NO live stream??? Why???

vishal
vishal

i'm expecting live stream!

Shubham Dehadray
Shubham Dehadray

hey applewalo jaldise shuru karo na eventttttttttttttttttt

Simran Kumar Puri
Simran Kumar Puri

Hey! looking forward to it! Aaand could you direct me to view the live event?